Police Department

Chief of Police

 

Darrell Fennelly

 

Dfennelly@stockbridge-ma.gov

Sergeant

 

Kirk Nichols

 

Knichols@stockbridge-ma.gov

Executive Administrative Assistant

 

Kimberly Shaw

 

Kshaw@stockbridge-ma.gov

Patrol Officer

 

Thomas Rubino

 

Trubino@stockbridge-ma.gov

Shauna Slater

 

Sslater@stockbridge-ma.gov

Travis Derby

 

Tderby@stockbridge-ma.gov

Rosario Messina

 

Rmessina@stockbridge-ma.gov